Professional services staff

Professional services staff profiles, including contact details.

Administrative Team

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email
Aimee Brown PA/Administrator
Kelly Douglas IRR Postgraduate Manager
Paul Milligan IRR Administrator
Helen Murray IRR Administrative Officer (CRM)
Carolyne Ross Finance Assistant
Scott Sutherland Modern Apprentice - Administrative Assistant
Julie Wallace PA to Gordon McLean/CRM Admin Assistant

Communications and Public Engagement Team

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email
Anna Couturier EuroStemCell - Digital Communications Manager
Robin Morton IRR Science Communication Manager
Dr Cathy Southworth Community Science Engagement Manager, Edinburgh BioQuarter and Teaching Fellow

Facilities Teams

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email
Andrea Corsinotti Facility Manager (Single-cell multi-omics)
Claire Cryer Deputy Head of Flow Cytometry
Theresa O'Connor Tissue culture facility manager theresa.o'
Fiona Rossi Head of flow cytometry